Club Repeaters

  • Culver, IN
    146.670 mHz
    -  .600 Offset
    131.8 pl
  • Culver, IN
    443.250 mHz
    + 5.0 Offset
    131.8 pl

Upcoming Events

  • 4th Monday at 7PM
    - Club Meeting
    - Cornerstone Church
    - Argos, IN
  • 4th Monday at 8PM
    - VE Testing
    - Cornerstone Church
    - Argos, IN


Marshall Cnty ARES Page


Weekly ARES Net on the
K9ZLQ (146.670 - 131.8pl)
Thursdays at 7:30pm (ET)

Band Conditions

 Members (Member List Updated 06/23/2024 at 9:20 AM)

Marshall County Amateur Radio Club 

2024 Officers

Position Member Callsign Location
President Jeff Hoffman N9PCP Kewanna, IN
Vice President Byron Smith W9ELM Bourbon, IN
Secretary Claudia Hoffman N9CPC Kewanna, IN
Treasurer Eugene (Gene) Painton N9ELP Rochester, IN
Instructor Byron Smith W9ELM Bourbon, IN
Trustee Richard Bashum K9ILU Culver, IN
Director (1Yr) Rich Sytsma N9GPY Culver, IN
Director (2yr) Jeff Hoffman N9PCP Kewanna, IN
Director (3yr) Leslie (Les) Turner W9LRT Bremen, IN



(Click the Header Title to Re-sort the List)
Callsign Last Name, First Name City, State
N9DDB Babcock, David Plymouth, IN
K9ILU Bashum, Richard Culver, IN
AD9DY Behnke, Edward Culver, IN
KD9NTU Foley, Gil Plymouth, IN
N9HXV Genis, John Plymouth, IN
W9GND Haschel, Greg Argos, IN
KD9ZJO Haskins, Camryn Plymouth, IN
KD9TFY Haskins, Mark Jr Plymouth, IN
N9CPC Hoffman, Claudia Kewanna, IN
N9PCP Hoffman, Jeff Kewanna, IN
KC9YJJ Hostetler, Andrew Lapaz, IN
KD9WRM Johnson, Aaron Rochester, IN
KD9SFY Johnson, Brian Rochester, IN
N9ELP Painton, Eugene (Gene) Rochester, IN
N9PRR Painton, Linda Plymouth, IN
KC9PKH Rowe, Chuck Plymouth, IN
WA9JON Sheley, Jon Bremen, IN
W9ELM Smith, Byron Bourbon, IN
AC9XN Smith, George Highland, IN
KD9ZGW Smith, Kraig Rochester, IN
N9GPY Sytsma, Rich Culver, IN
W9LRT Turner, Leslie (Les) Bremen, IN
KD9OEW Webster, Fred Plymouth, IN
KD9PUC Webster, Zak Plymouth, IN
K9WZ Zehner, Wayne Plymouth, IN
KD9PVA Zentz, Mike Argos, IN


Past Presidents

Year Member Callsign
2021-2023 Charles (Chuck) Dilts N9CAD
2019-2020 Greg Haschel W9GND
2008-2018 Terry Greene W9TRG/SK
2007 Dale Schrom K9KRT/SK
1973-2006 Unknown -----
1972 Wayne Zehner K9WZ
1971 Bill Washburn WA9TZP/SK
1969-1970 Unknown -----
1968 Chuck Mattern K9ZLQ/SK
1955-1967 Unknown -----

© 2024 MCARC. All Rights Reserved.